Rausch GmbH & Co. KG    -   +49 8389 898 0

 

      MM5 4766 quer RB     
 
Robert Broszio
PLZ-Gebiet: 36, 54-56, 6, 70-77, 90-91, 97
Fon: +49 173 638 68 49
Mail: rbroszio@rauschtv.com
  MM5 4780 quer ZJ  
Zoran Jovanovic-Immler
PLZ-Gebiet: 78-79, 8,
Deutschsprachige Schweiz, Österreich

Fon: +49 173 9850591
Mail: zjovanovic@rauschtv.com
  MM5 4817 quer DM  
Diana Mette
PLZ-Gebiet: 31-35, 38, 4, 51-53, 57-59

Fon: +49 1525 4516182
Mail: dmette@rauschtv.com
  MM5 4738 quer SI  
Torsten Sigusch
PLZ-Gebiet: 1, 2, 30, 39

Fon: +49 172 8976106
Mail: tsigusch@rauschtv.com
  MM5 4758 quer VM  
Vaidotas Milaknis
Osteuropa, Russland
Eastern Europe, Russia

Fon: +49 173 6870335
Mail: vmilaknis@rauschtv.com
     
 René Koch
PLZ-Gebiet: 0, 37, 92-96, 98-99

Fon: +49 152 243 03 573
Mail: rkoch@rauschtv.com
 
     
Brice Leviel
Frankreich
France
Fon: +33 642 194 511
Mail: bleviel@rauschtv.com